Opinie

9,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,2
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,2
Udogodnienia
8,9
Personel
9,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,1

Opinie

    Lech
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    14 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Cristian
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2018

    Very pleasant stay

    The entrance door was not high enough.
    This B&B was very nice clean and very good located to explore Palermo by foot but also close to the port, restaurants, shops and transport. Our room was very spacious, clean and well serviced daily. The hosts were very kind and helpful with sightseeing activities, restaurants and transport. Breakfast was good and nicely served. Highly recommend!!!
    angela
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 maja 2018

    Fabulous location and great value for money.

    Only one draw back. It is on a busy street and can be quite noisy at night. We were at the front with a balcony (which was nice) but allowed of lot of noise in. Rooms at the back would probably be better.
    Location, friendly and helpful staff. Exceptionally clean accommodation.Great breakfast.
    Phil
    fr

    Ocena

    8,3
    28 kwietnia 2018
    Lots of noise due to restaurant nearby, quite busy street and window not shutting properly.
    Helpfull Hosts, nice welcome.
    Peter
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    26 kwietnia 2018

    B&B Afea is a very well situated, extremely friendly, accommodation from which to explore Palermo.

    At night it could be a little noisy in the street and we had some problems with mosquito bites, but we could have been unlucky.
    The location for exploring Palermo is excellent and the owners of the B&B are extremely friendly and helpful. A full breakfast provided a very good start to each day.
    Ulrich
    de

    Ocena

    10
    16 kwietnia 2018

    Recommendable. Nice and clean - full service for less money.

    Very friendly and cordial stuff. We got plenty of helpfull tips and competent advice for all our activies. Pleasant and clean rooms with perfect service. Great beakfast buffet with large selection. The hotel is surrounded by many restaurants of all categories. Only 10 minutes to walk to the historic city district. A great place in a save area. There is no better location to stay in the city.
    Philipp
    de

    Ocena

    10
    16 listopada 2017

    Clean, spacious, modern apartmert close to everything you wanna explore in Palermo.

    Anna
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    15 listopada 2017
    Staff not to friendly
    Great neighbourhood with caffees and shops,ner to mist attractions.
    it

    Ocena

    6,7
    14 października 2017
    rumours, noises. it's a good place but don't stay in Room 23!
    The location is very good, good internet connection
    us

    Ocena

    7,1
    11 października 2017

    Okay clean cheap place with easy access to port area of town.

    Our room had poor ventilation (only window was to air shaft) and lots of noise from air shaft. Good for short stay only.
    Location was good for taking ferry. Staff was pleasant. Able to use credit cards. Reasonable price.
    Anna
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    7 października 2017
    The hot water in the bathroom is REALLY hot so be careful.
    I like almost everything about this place - the owners are very nice and communicative, the beds and bathrooms are comfortable and the room's decor is very nice. The location is perfect - between the luxury of the area around Teatro Massimo and the authenticity of Borgo Vecchio, not far from the famous market on the side of via Maqueda. It can be a bit noisy at night but hey, this is Palermo! And sometimes you're lucky to overhear the nice live music from the nearby cafe lying in bed :-)
    ISMAHANE
    fr

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 września 2017
    Really nice staff, clean and good breakfast! I totally recommend it!
    Claudia
    it

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 września 2017

    Sentirsi a casa nel cuore di Palermo. Feeling home in the heart of Palermo

    Parking was not easy to find,as the property is located in the city center. However,not impossible at all. Il parcheggio non è stato semplice ,ma neanche impossibile. D' altronde il b&b è sito nel mezzo della città
    La gentilezza e la cordialità dei proprietari ci ha fatto sentire a casa. Ci hanno dato un sacco di consigli utili per visitare la città. Colazione varia e in generale un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.la stanza era pulita e molto bene arredata. Il bagno spazioso,nuovo,pulito e finemente arredato.
    KO'S
    ca

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 września 2017

    Modern, spacious BandB in great neighbourhood and location for Palermo.

    A bit noisy but OK at night, due to restaurant below and another across street. Also host not always on site so you have to coordinate timing of arrival and departure and any requests (e.g. toilet supplies). But nothing serious.
    Great location-close to everything in Palermo, very modern, spacious, bright. Very helpful host. Highly recommend.
    Anca
    ro

    Ocena

    6,7
    10 września 2017

    If you want a good relaxing sleep, is not the place. If you

    I couldn't sleep. Bed was terrible, old mattress, door to bathroom was making a terrific noise when closed (during the night I surely woke up everybody), hot water boiler was running every hour during the night, not possible to plug it out. Very thin walls, I could hear the lady from next room walking in the room, washing her teeth etc., also you can hear every door opening in the whole floor.
    Location is good, close to historical center. Don't go to nearby harbor, however... Host was kind and helpful.
    lt

    Ocena

    10
    10 września 2017

    Great place !

    Everything was great ! Clean and beautiful rooms, good location -you can reach everything on foot. Receptionist was very kind,told us about places we should visit.
    OANA MARIA
    ro

    Ocena

    7,1
    8 września 2017
    The bed was uncomfortable, from an old material; bathroom not very clean
    Close to the city center
    Nadine
    be

    Ocena

    9,2
    4 sierpnia 2017
    Perfect breakfest
    DANCII
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    31 lipca 2017

    Worth a stopover.

    It can get really noisy in the street but like in any big cities in the world. Nothing we can do!
    Really nice room. Really hight ceeling. Feel really spacious. The hosts are attentive, available and very nice. It is a really nice and super clean place
    Evelin Szocs
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 lipca 2017
    Very clean, new, tastefully decorated. The owner was very helpful with everything.
Ładowanie opinii